Friendship

My friends help me with a lot, I don’t really have any specific times that they helped me through anything, we’re always there for each other. I lost a friend because we were always together and we never had time apart, we spent seven years together and we just got sick if each other. We became much much better friends since we were little because we had time apart, she’s one if my closest friends now. Five characteristics I admire about my friends are: they’re caring, nice and thoughtful, sporty, smart, they’re really really funny, and I can spend heaps of time with them I I don’t get sick of them. I think we will still be friends in ten years because we’re really close and we all want to stay friends once we’ve left school. I don’t think we’ll be as close as we are or have been the past few years but we’ll definitely stay in touch and talk to each other year

Leave a Reply

