1.1 shot put and discus

Blog 6: 1.3.14

Shot put and discus

Two factors that influenced my performance were attitude and social environment.

Social environment affected my performance because the people I was with were friendly and helped with technique and participation overall. It was a productive lesson thanks to this factor and although my scores weren’t as good as everyone else’s I did better than I thought I would have.

Attitude affected my performance because I was willing to try and get the best score I could with a positive attitude which I’m sure resulted in a better outcome than I thought I would have got with a negative attitude.

Overall, I think the lesson went really well and was pleased with my results.

Leave a Reply

