Economics goals

Achievement:

My achievement this goal is to get at least merit in all of my internals and externals. This would mean I’d have better results than last year, and is relatively challenging.

Behaviour:

My behaviour goal is to stay on task more, and to not distract others. This will benefit both my results, and the people around me.

Preparation:

My preparation goal is to study more for my externals, so that I understand everything that might be in there. I also want to be prepared for all of my internals, which can be achieved by good time management.

Outside of class:

My goals outside of economics are to not come last or get lost in orienteering, win at least 50% of our debates, and go up at least one grade in music theory, as it’s not as high as my practical.

Leave a Reply

